Sign Up Now - Discounts, Dates

We get it, we hate spam too!! Just dates and discounts. Opt out at any time.
Email address
First Name
Last Name

Whippoorwill Hill Preferred Vendors

 

We have developed the following list of organizations who we have personally worked or interacted with and can vouch for their talent and professionalism.  Please check back often for updates to our list of recommended vendors.   Whippoorwill Hill does not have exclusive contracts with any of the below organizations.

 

Wedding Planning & Day of Coordination

Morgan Banks with Ashley Weddings and Events

www.ashleyweddingsandevents.com

Ashleyweddings@gmail.com

Bloomington, Indiana

(812) 322-3952

Cathy Teeters with Cathy Teeters Beautiful Weddings

www.cathyteetersbeautifulweddings.com

Cateeters@yahoo.com

Bloomington, Indiana

(812) 327-9794

Floral Design

Linda Chapman with Harvest Moon Flower Farm

Spencer, Indiana

www.harvestmoonflowerfarm.com

chapdale@bluemarble.net

(812) 829-3517

Cathy Teeters with Cathy Teeters Beautiful Weddings

www.cathyteetersbeautifulweddings.com

Cateeters@yahoo.com

Bloomington, Indiana

(812) 327-9794

Jamie with Mary M’s Walnut House Flowers and Gifts

marymswalnuthouseflowers.com

Bloomington, Indiana

(812) 336-3222

Cheryl Gregg Duckworth

www.cherylgreggduckworth.com

dgrdnart@aol.com

Bloomington, Indiana

(812) 361-1071

Disc Jockeys

Wes Adkins with Event One DJs

Fishers, Indiana

www.eventonedj.com

wes@eventonedj.com

(317) 757-6926

Mike Campbell with Sound Advice DJ Service

Greenwood, Indiana

www.soundadviceindy.com

mike@soundadviceindy.com

(317) 501-0790

Brett Anderson with The Dance Machine

Bloomington, Indiana

www.thedancemachine.com

anderson@bloomington.in.us

(812) 318-0713

Bands/Live Music

Lilly Meister with Lilly Meister Music

Bloomington, Indiana

www.lillymeistermusic.com

Lillymeistermusic@gmail.com

Catering

Tony VanNess with Wagon Wheel Custom Meats

Bloomington, Indiana

www.wagonwheelcustommeats.com

(812) 333-2420

Lee Chapman Catering

Bloomington, Indiana

Rlchapman58@yahoo.com

(812) 322-0127

Jocelyn Mehringer with Gasthof Amish Village

Montgomery, Indiana

www.gasthofamishvillage.com

mail@gasthofamishvillage.com

(812) 486-4900

Cakes and Desserts

Melissa with Underground Cupcake Company and Café

Bloomington, Indiana

http://undergroundcupcakes.com

ucc.hq@bluemarble.net

(812) 935-5253

Deanna with Sugar Daddy’s Cakes and Catering

Bloomington, Indiana

http://sugardaddyscakesandcatering.com

deanna@sugardaddyscakesandcatering.com

(812) 824-CAKE (2253)

Alcohol/Bartending

Melissa Riddle with Big Red Liquors (beer & wine only)

Indianapolis, Indiana

www.bigredliquors.com

mriddle@bigredliquors.com

(317) 510-2066

Eric Shorts with Indy’s Best Bar Service (beer, wine & spirits)

Indianapolis, Indiana

www.indysbestbar.com

ericshorts@hotmail.com

317.332.5112

Photography/Videography

Natalie Norton with Noel Photos

Bloomington, Indiana

www.noelphotos.com

noelphotos@yahoo.com

(812) 327-2453

Cassie with Conforti Photography

Carmel, Indiana

www.confortiphoto.com

Cassie@confortiphoto.com

(317) 660-5257

Garette and Amber with Eyenamics

Vincennes, Indiana

http://eyenamics.com

Katy Lengacher with Icarus Photography

Bloomington, Indiana

www.icarus.photos

katy@icarus.photos

(812) 444-9805

Seth Teeters with Seth Teeters Photography and Videography

Bloomington, Indiana

www.sethteeters.com

info@sethteeters.com

(812) 361-3631

Live Painting

Don Geyra with Don Geyra Arts

Bloomington, IN

www.dongeyra.com

(812) 287-8748

Insurance

Patty Martin with Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance

Seymour, Indiana

Patricia.Martin@infarmbureau.com

(812) 522-8775

Accommodations

Fourwinds Resort and Marina

9301 S. Fairfax Road, Bloomington, IN 47401

(812) 824-2628

Grant Street Inn

310 N Grant Street, Bloomington, IN 47408

(812) 334-2353

Rental Organizations

Mike Miller with Ellis Tents and Events

Greensburg, Indiana

www.ellistents.com

mike-ellistents@hotmail.com

(812) 663-8589

Bus Rental

Benita Deckard with Deckard Busses

(812) 322-1918

Golf Cart Rental

Dawn Wilkerson with Professional Golfcar Corporation

Martinsville, Indiana

www.pgcgolfcar.com

dawn@pgcgolfcar.com

(765) 352-8156 Ext 312

Invitation / Printing Providers

Minted – Whippoorwill Hill clients receive 20% off all wedding print materials from Minted.   Inquire with Whippoorwill Hill for the specific code.

Web design

Jared Beard with White Iron Data – Unbelievable Web Guy, OK breakdancer

Bloomington, Indiana

www.whiteirondata.com

jared@whiteirondata.com

 

 

*Updates will appear after professional relationships with more vendors are created!